top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureStacy Kelley

My First Solo Show

Updated: Feb 22, 2023


March 2023 will be the first time I've ever filled a gallery space with all of my own work and I am so excited! The show will run for the month of March at the Lycoming Arts Gallery at 46 West Fourth St, Williamsport, PA. There will be an opening reception during Williamsport's First Friday event on March 3rd from 5-7pm. I'll be looking forward to welcoming lots of art lovers and seeing friendly faces! This show will feature art that describes my rural Pennsylvania experiences and the people, places, and things that have captured my imagination. Come to the gallery on March 3rd, 5-7pm and celebrate this art milestone with me! (Shown: The Old Rock Wall, 12 x 16 inches, Pastel)

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Solo Show Around the Corner!

It's almost time! My first solo art show will take place at the Lycoming Arts Gallery at 46 West Fourth Street in Williamsport, PA. The show's opening reception will take place during First Friday in

bottom of page