top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureStacy Kelley

Solo Show Around the Corner!

It's almost time! My first solo art show will take place at the Lycoming Arts Gallery at 46 West Fourth Street in Williamsport, PA. The show's opening reception will take place during First Friday in Williamsport, March 3rd, 5-7 pm! Stop in and say hi! Art can also be viewed during gallery hours throughout the month of March.

Also, this just in! I've received notice that I am now a Rostered Teaching Artist with the Northern Tier Partners of the Arts in Education (NTPAIE). This means that organizations can hire me to give art lessons to their population for 5 up to 20 days residencies in the surrounding area of Sullivan and Lycoming Counties. I also continue to create under my Juried Professional Artisan designation with the Wilds Cooperative of Pennsylvania. This organization helps market rural makers in the 13 county-wide area that is the Pa Wilds. Thank you for your interest in my work!

Email me at stacyk.fineart@gmail.com with any inquiries.

Cheers!

-Stacy

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page